Automotive Fleet

FACTBOOK 2013

Magazine for the car and truck fleet and leasing industry

Issue link: http://autofleet.epubxp.com/i/140727

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 65 of 135

❲ MANUFACTURERS ❳ (713) 294-1612 es21@chrysler.com COMMERCIAL TRUCK SALES Bob McGehee, sr. mgr., Central Region (248) 613-5923 rcm6@chrysler.com David Semrau, mgr., Eastern Region (407) 608-9656 des118@chrysler.com Jeremy Brown, mgr., Western Region (248) 202-7685 jbrown@chrysler.com NATIONAL FLEET SERVICE GROUP Jeff Sloan, sr. mgr., fleet service & parts (248) 512-2938 jcs9@chrysler.com George Bomanski, service manager, nat'l police & gov't (407) 512-2938 gmb5@chrysler.com Chris Dunham NY / N. NJ / CT / RI / NH / VT / MA / ME / W. PA / Pittsburgh (845) 642-8105 crd32@chrysler.com Lorraine Mahoney S. NJ / VA / WV / DE / MD / DC / E. PA / Philadelphia (410) 830-9764 lei@chrysler.com Danny Sublett GA / AL / TN / NC / SC / FL / LA / AR / MS (404) 431-2717 djs30@chrysler.com (248) 512-5883 fed1@chrysler.com Louis Amicucci, mgr., special bid - federal (248) 512-2718 lda@chrysler.com Michelle Pugh, strategic big mgr. (248) 512-7854 mpugh@chrysler.com Pran Bhavsar CA / AK / ID / MT / OR / WA / NV / AZ (616) 481-5794 pdb36@chrysler.com David Callery, program mgr., law enforcement & emergency response vehicles (248) 512-4688 dec180@chrysler.com Jeff Levin OH / KY / MI / MO / KS / S. IL / S. IN (248) 996-0147 jsl3@chrysler.com Keith Wilson, law enforcement product support specialist (248) 512-9472 kw477@chrysler.com Chad Schwenker N. IL / IA / N. IN / NE / WI / MN / ND / DS / Chicago (630) 596-7559 cs27@chrysler.com Bruce Shirey TX / OK / CO / WY / UT / NM (512) 964-3452 bps1@chrysler.com GOVERNMENT SALES TEAM Frank Dankovich, head of gov't sales & operations Tamika Stallings, bid support analyst, Central Regions (Great Lakes, Midwest, Southwest) (248) 512-4688 tt108@chrysler.com Nave El-Modigi, bid support analyst, Coastal Regions (Northeast, Southeast, West) (248) 512-3893 ne50@chrysler.com Northeast Territory Chris Meyer CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT (814) 777-4253 cm92@chrysler.com Great Lakes Territory Terry Goode IN, KY, MI, OH, TN, VA, WV (248) 622-9288 tlg2@chrysler.com Midwest Territory Naeem Morris IA, IL, MN, MT, ND, NE, DS, WI, WY (708) 203-5618 ndm@chrysler.com Western Territory Robert McGeachy AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, UT, WA (805) 276-1692 rsm20@chrysler.com Southwest Territory Peter Kash AR, CO, KS, MO, NM, OK, TX (972) 679-5277 pak12@chrysler.com Southeast Territory James McCoy AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC (407) 421-4934 jem17@chrysler.com FORD MOTOR CO. North American Fleet, Lease & Remarketing Operations 16800 Executive Plaza Dr. MD 6N-2A Dearborn, MI 48126 (800) 34-FLEET (U.S.) Fax: (313) 390-6375 www.fleet.ford.com Kevin Koswick, director (313) 390-2571 kkoswick@ford.com John Ruppert, general manager, commercial & government ops. (313) 323-8772 jruppert@ford.com Linda Silverstein, general manager, remarketing & rental (313) 621-6118 lsilvers@ford.com 58 AUTOMOTIVE FLEET ❙ 2013 Mike Crowley, general mktg. mgr. (313) 390-4389 mcrowle1@ford.com Kim Ascher, finance manager (313) 845-3204 kascher@ford.com FLEET MARKETING & SALES STRATEGY KOSWICK RUPPERT FLEET SALES WEST Perry Fowler, business dev. & FMC manager (313) 621-4630 pfowler@ford.com Don Borthwick, regional sales manager, West (313) 248-1448 dborthw1@ford.com Gerry Koss, fleet marketing manager (313) 248-8280 gkoss2@ford.com Lance Buchanan, national account manager, San Francisco (415) 307-4748 lbuchan1@ford.com FLEET SALES OPERATIONS Jeff Nichols, global fleet bus. dev. (313) 390-0930 jnichol3@ford.com Bob Sanseverino, national account manager, Los Angeles (818) 917-1401 rsanseve@ford.com SILVERSTEIN CROWLEY Rich Kuehl, national account manager, Phoenix (480) 262-1499 rkueh1@ford.com Vic Kachel, national account manager, Denver (303) 949-9125 vkachel@ford.com Jeff Morman, national account manager, Dallas (214) 808-5099 jmorman@ ford.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Automotive Fleet - FACTBOOK 2013