Automotive Fleet Supplements

2014

Magazine for the car and truck fleet and leasing industry

Issue link: https://autofleet.epubxp.com/i/235947

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 14 of 15

2014 DATES AT-A-GLANCE JANUARY APRIL AUGUST Jan. 13-16 April 7-8 Aug. 19-21 North American International Auto Show (NAIAS) Car Rental Show Police Fleet Expo (PFE) – East COBO Center — Detroit, MI Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino — Las Vegas, NV Louisville, KY Jan. 24-27 April 8-11 SEPTEMBER National Automobile Dealers Association (NADA)/ American Truck Dealers (ATD) Convention & Expo NAFA Institute & Expo Sept. 7-10 Minneapolis Convention Center — Minneapolis, MN Automotive Fleet & Leasing Association (AFLA) Ernest N. Morial New Orleans Convention Center — New Orleans, LA M Resort — Las Vegas, NV April 18-27 FEBRUARY New York International Auto Show Sept. 23-24 Feb. 5-7 Jacob Javits Center — New York City, NY National Mobility Equipment Dealers Association (NMEDA) April 29-May 2 American Automotive Leasing Association (AALA) Conference Annual Meeting Grand Sierra Resort — Reno, NV Mayóower Renaissance — Washington, D.C. Police Fleet Expo (PFE) Kansas City, MO Feb. 16-18 LCT International MGM Grand Hotel & Casino — Las Vegas, NV Sept. 23-25 National Auto Auction Association (NAAA) Convention MAY Sheraton Boston Hotel — Boston, MA May 5-9 MARCH ACT Expo OCTOBER March 3-4 Long Beach Convention Center — Long Beach, CA Oct. 6-8 American Automotive Leasing Association (AALA) Board of Directors Meeting May 8-10 COPSWEST Leadership Summit & Expo Fairmont Scottsdale Princess — Scottsdale, AZ Taxicab, Limousine & Paratransit Association (TLPA) Spring Conference & Expo Oct. 12-15 March 5-6 The Westin Beach Resort & Spa — Fort Lauderdale, FL Conference of Automotive Remarketing (CAR) Paris Las Vegas Hotel — Las Vegas, NV Long Beach Convention Center — Long Beach, CA National Funeral Directors Association (NFDA) Nashville, TN JUNE June 2-4 Oct. 15-19 March 5-7 Government Fleet Expo & Conference (GFX) NTEA – The Work Truck Show San Diego Convention Center — San Diego, CA Taxicab, Limousine & Paratransit Association (TLPA) Convention & Trade Show June 21-25 Grand Hyatt/Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center — San Antonio, TX Indiana Convention Center — Indianapolis, IN Mid-America Trucking Show National Sheriôs' Association (NSA) Conference & Exhibition Kentucky Exposition Center — Louisville, KY Fort Worth Convention Center — Fort Worth, Texas March 27-29 Oct. 25-28 International Association of Chiefs of Police (IACP) Conference Orlando, FL JULY July 22-23 Oct. 29-30 Fleet Safety Conference (FSC) Green Fleet Conference (GFC) Renaissance Schaumburg Convention Center Hotel— Schaumburg, IL Renaissance Schaumburg Convention Center Hotel— Schaumburg, IL *Dates subject to change 2014 FORD FIELD ORGANIZATION FLEET SALES WEST GOVERNMENT SALES Don Borthwick regional sales manager, West (313) 248-1448 dborthw1@ford.com Steve Hoe gov't account manager, west (916) 705-5350 Bill Beck national account manager (313) 399-7523 bbeck@ford.com Jeô Nichols gov't account manager, north central (901) 230-0125 shoe@ford.com jnichol3@ford.com Lance Buchanan national account manager, San Francisco (415) 307-4748 lbuchan1@ford.com Craig Fetty gov't account manager, south central (303) 522-5753 cfetty@ford.com Bob Sanseverino national account manager, Los Angeles (818) 917-1401 rsanseve@ford.com Don Cobb gov't account manager, northeast (860) 250-9914 dcobb@ford.com Rich Kuehl national account manager, Phoenix (480) 262-1499 rkueh1@ford.com James Morgan gov't account manager, southeast (678) 463-4313 jmorga12@ford.com Vic Kachel national account manager, Denver (303) 949-9125 vkachel@ford.com Jeô Morman national account manager, Dallas (214) 808-5099 jmorman@ ford.com FORD OF CANADA FLEET OPERATIONS Gary Wright national account manager, San Antonio (972) 897-6590 gwright5@ford.com NATIONAL Dave Valicevic national account manager, Houston (936) 203-1794 dvalicev@ford.com Mike Traub director óeet sales & remarketing (905)845-2511 ext. 3150 mtraub@ford.com Sean Leaym western select account manager (313) 390-3076 sleaym@ford.com Cal Turgeon óeet operations manager (905) 845-2511 ext. 1212 cturgeon@ford.com Randy Jenish óeet marketing & lease manager (905) 845-2511 ext. 1260 rjenish@ford.com FLEET SALES CENTRAL Rob Gramada óeet programs manager (905) 845-2511 ext. 1213 rgramada@ford.com Al MacDonald amacdon2@ford.com Barb Cooper new business development manager (905) 845-2511 ext. 1324 bcooper4@ford.com FLEET SALES, ONTARIO REGION rmodjesk@ford.com regional sales manager (313) 390-0832 Bridget Butteròeld national account manager, Detroit (313) 575-2892 bbutterf@ford.com Kris Klink (440) 546-7019 kklink@ford.com Brian Lively national account manager, Cleveland national account manager, Cincinnati (513) 252-8290 blively@ford.com Marty Kopera national account manager, Chicago North (630) 962-4869 mkopera@ford.com Bob Studzinski national account manager, Chicago South (773) 562-9358 bstudzin@ford.com Rory Cashman national account manager, Minneapolis (651) 398-8296 rcashma2@ford.com Pam Mooney national account manager, St. Louis (314) 324-8175 pmooney1@ford.com Bryan McLellan national account manager, Memphis (901) 210-8452 bmclella@ford.com Erica Darthard central select account manager (313) 594-2658 edarthard@ford.com Reg Modjeski national account manager (905) 845-2511 ext. 1536 Jim Rideout national account manager (905) 845-2511 ext. 1222 jrideou1@ford.com Steve Shier national account manager (905) 845-2511 ext. 1151 sshier@ford.com FLEET SALES, WESTERN REGION Mike Bruce óeet sales manager (888) 767-5998 ext. 39804 mbruce@ford.com Ed Barker national account manager (403) 291-4967 ebarker@ford.com Mike Fredo national account specialist (778) 298-6909 mfredo@ford.com (514) 744-1800 ext. 4257 blebeau@ford.com (514) 744-1800 ext. 4314 gmurph29@ford.com FLEET SALES, QUEBEC AND ATLANTIC REGION Benoit Lebeau óeet sales manager Genevieve Murphy national account manager FLEET SALES EAST GOVERNMENT SALES Megan Pallischeck regional sales manager (313) 845-1367 mpallisc@ford.com Colleen Cook government account specialist (905) 845-2511 ext. 1598 ccook11@ford.com Cathy Morrissey national account manager, Boston (617) 823-0693 cmorriss@ford.com Chantal Boileau government account specialist (905) 845-2511 ext. 1119 cboileau@ford.com Bob Miller national account manager, New York (908) 591-5723 rmille21@ford.com DAILY RENTAL Jim Corcoran national account manager, New Jersey (201) 951-2913 jcorcor9@ford.com Marc Ostaòn daily rental account manager (905) 845-2511 ext. 2441 mostaòn@ford.com COMMERCIAL SALES Craig Cannons national account manager, Philadelphia (610) 805-7804 ccannons@ford.com Dan O'Connor national account manager, Washington DC (804) 658-7960 doconno3@ford.com Bryan Taylor national account manager, North Carolina Wayne Boor national account manager, S. Florida & Georgia (954) 899-8664 (678) 981-4201 wboor@ford.com Mark Cooley eastern select account manager mcooley@ford.com (313) 390-1596 jtaylo84@ford.com Larry Stillwell commercial sales manager (905) 845-2511 ext. 1247 lstillwe@ford.com Shelley Rideout business preferred manager (905) 845-2511 ext. 1169 srideou3@ford.com REMARKETING SERVICES, NATIONAL Doug Collis remarketing sales manager (905) 845-2511 ext. 1500 dcollis@ford.com Steve Ross remarketing operations manager (905) 845-2511 ext. 1196 sross17@ford.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Automotive Fleet Supplements - 2014